Longbow Capital


Longbow’s Board of Advisors is made up of industry leaders who help us gain additional high- level perspective on factors affecting Longbow, the energy industry and the broader economy.

Jeremy Freedman

Former President and CEO, Gluskin Sheff + Associates Inc. a publicly-traded independent investment firm.

Hugh MacKinnon

Chairman and CEO, Bennett Jones LLP.

Bill McCaffrey

Former Chairman, President and CEO of MEG Energy Corp.

Drew MacIntyre

Vice Chair, Investment Banking, TD Securities and Senior Vice President, TD Bank Group.

Rob Peters

Independent businessman and founder of Peters & Co. Limited, a premier boutique oil & gas investment bank.

Clayton Woitas

Chairman of Encana Corporation and former founder and CEO of Range Royalty Management Ltd., former CEO of Profico Energy Management and Renaissance Energy.

John Wright

Former President and CEO of Lightstream Resources Ltd.

Don MacDonald

Founder and former CEO of Sanjel Corporation. Director of Certarus Ltd.

Brian Butlin

Chairman and CEO of Vertex Energy Services Ltd. Former Chairman and CEO of Flint Energy Services Ltd.